First Name Last Name Phone Number Email Position
David Bammel 512-533-5786 bammeld@ltisdschools.org Head Boys Soccer Coach
Christie Barbato 512-533-6145 barbatoc@ltisdschools.org Athletic Trainer
Lisa Bartlett (512) 533-6098 bartlettli@ltisdschools.org Extra-Curricular Programs Financial Clerk
Clint Baty 512-533-6139 batyc@ltisdschools.org Head Coach Boys Basketball
Brandace Boren 512-533-6140 borenb@ltisdschools.org Head Volleyball Coach
Holly Bowman 512-533-7721 bowmanh@ltisdschools.org Head Coach - Swimming and Diving
Kevin Bussinger 512-533-5895 bussingerk@ltisdschools.org Head Coach - Girls Basketball
Hank Carter 512-533-6478 carterh@ltisdschools.org Athletic Director/Head Football Coach
Curtis Clay 512-533-5898 clayc@ltisdschools.org Assistant Coach - Football/Track
Jonathan Coats 512-533-5934/5787 coatsj@ltisdschools.org Assistant Coach - Football/Boys Basketball
Billy Coleman 512-533-5811 colemanb@ltisdschools.org Head Coach - Softball/Assistant Coach - Volleyball
Madi Cook 512-533-6246 cookm@ltisdschools.org LTMS Girls Athletics
Carol Creel 512-533-5831 creelc@ltisdschools.org Head Coach - Tennis
Jennifer Deschaine 512-533-6077 deschainej@ltisdschools.org Assistant Athletic Trainer
Michael Drinkwater 512-533-6059 drinkwaterm@ltisdschools.org Assistant Athletic Director
Jennifer Duffourc 512-533-6140 duffourcj@ltisdschools.org LTMS Girls Athletics
Hannah Duron duronh@ltisdschools.com Assistant Cheer
Mark Eilers 512-533-6249 eilersm@ltisdschools.org LTMS Athletic Coordinator
Tyler Farst 512-533-5890 farstt@ltisdschools.org Assistant Baseball/ Football
Jeremy Gamez 512-533-5923 gamezj@ltisdschools.org Assistant Coach - Boys Basketball
Brandy Gothard 512-533-6051 gothardb@ltisdschools.org Athletic Trainer
Ginger Graham 512-533-6153 grahamg@ltisdschools.org Head Coach - Cheerleading
Kevin Halfmann 512-533-5864 halfmannk@ltisdschools.org Head Coach - Power Lifting / Assistant Coach - Football
Erik Henson 512-533-5793 hensone@ltisdschools.org Boys Head Coach - Golf
Emily Hinze hinzee@ltisdschools.org Assistant Coach - Swimming