Athletics Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Phone Number Email Position
Kayla Abrams abramsk@ltisdschools.org
Jonathan Adkins adkinsj@ltisdschools.org
AJ Antonescu antonescua@ltisdschools.org Assistant Football / Strength & Conditioning
Aaron Arauco araucoa@ltisdschools.org HBMS Boys Coach
Zach Austin Austinz@ltisdschools.org BCMS Boys Coach
James Bailey 512-533-6429 baileyj@ltisdschools.org Football / Track Assistant Coach
David Bammel 512-533-5786 bammeld@ltisdschools.org Head Boys Soccer Coach
Lisa Bartlett (512) 533-6098 bartlettli@ltisdschools.org Extra-Curricular Programs Financial Clerk
Brandace Boren 512-533-6140 borenb@ltisdschools.org Head Volleyball Coach
Holly Bowman 512-533-7721 bowmanh@ltisdschools.org Head Coach - Swimming and Diving
Robert Brandt Brandtr@ltisdschools.org Asst. Womens Basketball / Track
Aimee Brown brownai@ltisdschools.org BCMS Girls Coach
Casey Brown 512-533-5830 brownc@ltisdschools.org Assistant Cheer
Russell Budai budair@ltisdschools.org BCMs Athletic Coordinator
Kevin Bussinger 512-533-5895 bussingerk@ltisdschools.org Head Coach - Girls Basketball
Carly Butt 512-533-5838 buttc@ltisdschools.org Head Coach - Cheerleading
Cosey Carlisle Carlislec@ltisdschools.org HBMS Boys Coach
Hank Carter 512-533-6478 carterh@ltisdschools.org Athletic Director/Head Football Coach
Cameron Chalmers 512-533-6077 chalmersc@ltisdschools.org Assistant Athletic Trainer
Courtney Childers Childersc@ltisdschools.org BCMS Girls Coach
Jonathan Coats 512-533-5934/5787 coatsj@ltisdschools.org Head Women's Golf
Riley Costello 512-533-6246 costellor@ltisdschools.org LTMS Girls Coach
Carol Creel 512-533-5831 creelc@ltisdschools.org Head Coach - Tennis
Matthew Danziger danzigerm@ltisdschools.org BCMS Boys Coach
David Diaz Concepcion Diazconcepciond@ltisdschools.org LTHS Asst. Soccer