Name Position Campus Phone Email
Stephanie Henderson Assistant Director of Special Services EDC 512.533.6470 hendersons@ltisdschools.org
Brett Durham Special Services Coordinator EDC 512-533-7911 durhamb@ltisdschools.org
Amanda Molina-Garza Special Services Coordinator EDC 512.533.6468 molinagarzaa@ltisdschools.org
Krystie Griffin Intervention Services Coordinator EDC 512.533.6466 griffink@ltisdschools.org
Siri Marquardt Lead LSSP EDC 512.533.7940 marquardts@ltisdschools.org
Kristi Payton Lead SLP EDC 512.533.7911 paytonk@ltisdschools.org
Hailey Lofton Doty 18+ Program Cottage 512.533.3399 dotyh@ltisdschools.org
Ana Duque Bilingual SLP EDC 512.533.7910 duquea@ltisdschools.org
Marisa Sodder-Schuller APE EDC 512.533.7928 schullerm@ltisdschools.org
Crystal Crockett Behavior Specialist EDC 512.533.7912 crockettc@ltisdschools.org
Aimee French Behavior Specialist EDC 512.533.7914 frencha@ltisdschools.org
Jessica Davis Behavior Specialist EDC 512.533.7954 davisje@ltisdschools.org
Dr. Kimberly Haynes Behavior Specialist EDC 512.533.7924 haynesk@ltisdschools.org
Catherine Daniel OT EDC 512.533.7913 danielc@ltisdschools.org
Mary Owen OT (Mon.-Thurs.) EDC 512.533.6048 owenm@ltisdschools.org
Christine Urban PT EDC 512.533.7930 urbanc@ltisdschools.org
Lea Chesney Teacher of the Visually Impaired EDC 512.533.7903 chesneyl@ltisdschools.org
Natana Gill O & M (Contractor) EDC 512.533.7913 natanagill@gmail.com
Tami Rohn AI Teacher Round Rock ISD RDSPD EDC 512.778.2148 tami_rohn@roundrockisd.org
Lisa Lusby Diagnostician HBMS 512.533.7941 lusbyl@ltisdschools.org
Sarah White LSSP HBMS 512.533.7931 whites@ltisdschools.org
Suzanne Zanot Department Head HBMS 512.533.6400 zanots@ltisdschools.org
Laura Miller SLP HBMS, SHE 512.533.7958 millerla@ltisdschools.org
Yvonne Loredo SLP BCE 512.533.7918 loredoy@ltisdschools.org
Alicia Schoenherr Department Head BCE 512.533.6250 schoenherra@ltisdschools.org
Patrick Lambert LSSP BCE 512.533.7908 lambertp@ltisdschools.org
Andrea Wilder SLP / Dept. Head LPE 512.533.7925 wildera@ltisdschools.org
Alba Valdez Bilingual Diagnostician LPE, SHE 512.533.7936 valdeza@ltisdschools.org
Nikki Campos LSSP LPE, WCHE 512.533.7917 camposn@ltisdschools.org
Marne Grgurich SLP LTE 512.533.7915 grgurichm@ltisdschools.org
Stephanie Melson Department Head LTE 512.533.6300 melsons@ltisdschools.org
Jennifer Harris LSSP LTE, BCE 512.533.7916 harrisj@ltisdschools.org
Susan Crumpley LSSP LTHS 512.533.5966 crumpleys@ltisdschools.org
Ashley Rew-Hunter LSSP LTHS 512.533.7926 rew-huntera@ltisdschools.org
Kristy Quigley Department Head LTHS 512.533.5928 quigleyk@ltisdschools.org
Elisa Lovorn LSSP LTHS 512.533.7945 lovorne@ltisdschools.org
Leen Gulati Diagnostician LTHS 512.533.7957 gulatil@ltisdschools.org
Jenny Sones Department Head LTMS 512.533.6200 sonesj@ltisdschools.org
Traci Jackson Diagnostician LTMS 512.533.7908 jacksont@ltisdschools.org
Jessica Alonzo LSSP LTMS 512.533.7913 alonzoj@ltisdschools.org
Kathryn McWilliams SLP LTMS, LTHS 512.533.7934 mcwilliamsk@ltisdschools.org
Sydney Jenkins SLP LWE 512.533.6350 jenkinss@ltisdschools.org
Jennifer Scoggins Department Head LWE 512.533.6350 scogginsj@ltisdschools.org
Miranda Bradford SLP SHE 512.533.7939 bradfordm@ltisdschools.org
Stacey Lewis Department Head SHE 512.533.7400 lewiss@ltisdschools.org
Jeff Dietzel Diagnostician SHE 512.533.7959 dietzelj@ltisdschools.org
Jenna Herd SLP WCHE 512.533.7920 herdj@ltisdschools.org
Kelli Brown Department Head WCHE 512.533.7500 brownk@ltisdschools.org
Christy Brothers Diagnostician WCHE, BCE 512.533.7904 brothersc@ltisdschools.org
Alyssa Jacobs SLP WCHE, LPE 512.533.7907 jacobsa@ltisdschools.org