Name Position Campus Phone Email
Stephanie Henderson Assistant Director of Special Services EDC 512-533-6470 hendersons@ltisdschools.org
Brett Durham Special Services Coordinator EDC 512-533-7911 durhamb@ltisdschools.org
Amanda Molina-Garza Special Services Coordinator EDC 512-533-6468 molinagarzaa@ltisdschools.org
Krystie Griffin Intervention Services Coordinator EDC 512-533-6466 griffink@ltisdschools.org
Siri Marquardt Lead LSSP EDC 512-533-7940 marquardts@ltisdschools.org
Kristi Payton Lead SLP EDC 512-533-7911 paytonk@ltisdschools.org
Hailey Doty 18+ Program Cottage 512-533-5885 dotyh@ltisdschools.org
Jennifer Scoggins ARD Facilitator HBMS 512-533-6386 scogginsj@ltisdschools.org
Marisa Sodders APE District 512-533-7928 soddersm@ltisdschools.org
Deborah Cummins Behavior Specialist LTMS, LPE, LTE 512-533-7912 cumminsd@ltisdschools.org
Jessie Davis Behavior Specialist LTHS (Lifeskills), HBMS (Lifeskills), LWE 512-533-7954 davisje@ltisdschools.org
Dr. Kimberly Haynes Behavior Specialist LTE, HBMS,BCE 512-533-7924 haynesk@ltisdschools.org
Aimee French Behavior Specialist/LSSP LTHS, BCMS 512-533-7914 frencha@ltisdschools.org
Christy Brothers Diagnostician WCHE/ BCE 512-533-7904 brothersc@ltisdschools.org
Jeff Dietzel Diagnostician LTHS 512-533-7959 dietzelj@ltisdschools.org
Lari Rogge Diagnostician LPE 512-533-7917 roggel@ltisdschools.org
Leena Gulati Diagnostician SHE 512-533-7957 gulatil@ltisdschools.org
Thelene Scarborough Diagnostician LWE 512-533-7963 scarborought@ltisdschools.org
Kelsey Theis LSSP LTHS 512-533-7945 theisk@ltisdschools.org
Jenn Harris LSSP LTE/CF 512-533-7916 harrisj@ltisdschools.org
Jessica Solberg LSSP LTMS/BCMS 512-533-7913 solbergj@ltisdschools.org
Joanna Belz LSSP BCE/LPE 512-533-7943 belzj@ltisdschools.org
Sarah White LSSP HBMS 512-533-7931 whites@ltisdschools.org
Simran Gill LSSP BCM/WCH 512-533-7944 gills@ltisdschools.org
Ashely Rew-Hunter LSSP/ 18+ LTHS 512-533-7926 rew-huntera@ltisdschools.org
Susan Crumpley LSSP/18+ LTHS 512-533-5966 crumpleys@ltisdschools.org
Cat Daniel OT EDC (LTHS, LTMS, BCMS) 512-533-7921 danielc@ltisdschools.org
Johann Salas OT EDC (LTE, LPE) salasj@ltisdschools.org
Quina Brown OT EDC (BCE, WCHE) 512-533-7905 brownq@ltisdschools.org
Jennifer Olney OT EDC (SHE, LWE) 512-533-7967 olneyj@ltisdschools.org
Christine Urban PT EDC 512-533-7930 urbanc@ltisdschools.org
Kira Moler SLP WCHE 512-533-7920 molerk@ltisdschools.org
Anne Massey-Bouckley SLP LWE 512-533-6350 masseybouckleya@ltisdschools.org
Chloe Kruedewagen SLP BCE 512-533-7918 kruedewagenc@ltisdschools.org
Eileen Green SLP SHE 512-533-7942 greene@ltisdschools.org
Liz Liles SLP BCE/WCHE 512-533-7965 lilese@ltisdschools.org
Haley Root Watkins SLP LPE 512-533-7968 rootwatkinsh@ltisdschools.org
Jackie Bardin SLP LTHS/18+ 512-533-7970 bardinj@ltisdschools.org
Kathryn McWilliams SLP LTMS/BCMS 512-533-7934 mcwilliamsk@ltisdschools.org
Laura Miller SLP SHE/HBMS 512-533-7958 millerla@ltisdschools.org
Marne Grgurich SLP LTE 512-533-7915 grgurichm@ltisdschools.org
Sydney Jenkins SLP SHE/LLIPs 512-533-7942 jenkinss@ltisdschools.org
Yvonne Loredo SLP BCE 512-533-7918 loredoy@ltisdschools.org
Ana Duque SLP - Bilingual All 512-533-7910 duquea@ltisdschools.org
Andrea Wilder SLP / Dept. Head LPE 512-533-7925 wildera@ltisdschools.org
Lea Chesney VI Teacher District/ EDC 512-533-7953 chesneyl@ltisdschools.org