Name Position Campus Phone Email
Stephanie Henderson Assistant Director of Special Services EDC 512-533-6470 hendersons@ltisdschools.org
Brett Durham Special Services Coordinator EDC 512-533-7911 durhamb@ltisdschools.org
Amanda Molina-Garza Special Services Coordinator EDC 512-533-6468 molinagarzaa@ltisdschools.org
Krystie Griffin Intervention Services Coordinator EDC 512-533-6466 griffink@ltisdschools.org
Siri Marquardt Lead LSSP EDC 512-533-7940 marquardts@ltisdschools.org
Kristi Payton Lead SLP EDC 512-533-7911 paytonk@ltisdschools.org
Hailey Doty 18+ Program Cottage 512-533-5885 dotyh@ltisdschools.org
Marisa Sodders Adapted Physical Educator District 512-533-7928 soddersm@ltisdschools.org
Heather Amitrani PT / Adapted Physical Educator EDC 512-533-7993 amitranih@ltisdschools.org
Christine Urban PT EDC 512-533-7930 urbanc@ltisdschools.org
Lea Chesney VI Teacher District/ EDC 512-533-7953 chesneyl@ltisdschools.org
Michaela Buddle Dyslexia Teacher District 512-533-7948 buddlem@ltisdschools.org
Rachel England Low Incidence Specialist EDC 512-533-7630 englandr@ltisdschools.org
Erika Musick-Griffin Transition Specialist EDC 512-533-6153 musicke@ltisdschools.org
Sarah Ingram AT Assistant EDC 512-533-7991 ingrams@ltisdschools.org
Debbie Cummins Lead Behavior Specialist LTMS, LPE, LWE, WCHE 512-533-7912 cumminsd@ltisdschools.org
Jessie Davis Behavior Specialist LTHS 512-533-7954 davisje@ltisdschools.org
Dr. Kimberly Haynes Behavior Specialist LTE, HBMS,BCE 512-533-7924 haynesk@ltisdschools.org
Diana Alexander Diagnostician alexanderd@ltisdschools.org
Casey Brown Diagnostician WCHE 512-533-7567 brownc@ltisdschool.org
Jeff Dietzel Diagnostician LTHS 512-533-7959 dietzelj@ltisdschools.org
Traci Jackson Diagnostician LTMS / BCMS 512-533-7908 jacksont@ltisdschools.org
Lari Rogge Diagnostician LPE / LTE 512-533-7917 roggel@ltisdschools.org
Leena Gulati Diagnostician SHE 512-533-7957 gulatil@ltisdschools.org
Thelene Scarborough Diagnostician LWE 512-533-7963 scarborought@ltisdschools.org
Jennifer Scoggins Diagnostician HBMS 512-533-7946 scogginsj@ltisdschools.org
Ashley Rew-Hunter LSSP/ 18+ LTHS 512-533-7926 rew-huntera@ltisdschools.org
Rio Acosta LSSP HBMS 512-533-7931 acostar@ltisdschools.org
Joanna Belz LSSP BCE/LPE 512-533-7943 belzj@ltisdschools.org
Patty Chen-Dailey LSSP LTHS chendaileyp@ltisdschools.org
Jenn Harris LSSP LTE/CF 512-533-7916 harrisj@ltisdschools.org
Jami Heymann LSSP RHE heymannj@ltisdschools.org
Nancy Schill LSSP BCMS 512-533-6460 schilln@ltisdschools.org
Jessica Solberg LSSP LTMS 512-533-7913 solbergj@ltisdschools.org
Kelsey Theis LSSP LTHS / LWE 512-533-7945 theisk@ltisdschools.org
Robin Yeamans LSSP WCHE yeamansr@ltisdschools.org
Quina Brown OT EDC (BCE, WCHE) 512-533-7905 brownq@ltisdschools.org
Jessica Leung OT LTE/BCMS 512-533-7989 leungj@ltisdschools.org
Jennifer Olney OT EDC (SHE, LWE) 512-533-7909 olneyj@ltisdschools.org
Johann Salas OT EDC (WCHE, LTE) 512-533-7966 salasj@ltisdschools.org
Whitney Dittman SLP-CF WCHE/RHE 512-533-6460 dittmanw@ltisdschools.org
Ana Duque SLP - Bilingual All 512-533-7910 duquea@ltisdschools.org
Sydney Jenkins SLP SHE/LLIPs 512-533-7942 jenkinss@ltisdschools.org
Bianca Lopez SLP LTE 512-533-7915 lopezbi@ltisdschools.org
Yvonne Loredo SLP BCE 512-533-7918 loredoy@ltisdschools.org
Kimberly Kight SLP BCMS 512-533-2545 kightk@ltisdschools.org
Chloe Kruedewagen SLP BCE 512-533-7918 kruedewagenc@ltisdschools.org
Liz Liles SLP RHE 512-533-3021 lilese@ltisdschools.org
Anne Massey-Bouckley SLP LWE 512-533-7964 masseybouckleya@ltisdschools.org
Kathryn McWilliams SLP LTMS 512-533-7934 mcwilliamsk@ltisdschools.org
Laura Miller SLP SHE 512-533-7958 millerla@ltisdschools.org
Kira Moler SLP WCHE 512-533-7969 molerk@ltisdschools.org
Haley Root Watkins SLP LPE/LTE 512-533-7968 rootwatkinsh@ltisdschools.org
Deborah West SLP westd@ltisdschools.org
Andrea Wilder SLP / Dept. Head LPE 512-533-7925 wildera@ltisdschools.org