Connect with Us

  • Phone icon (512) 533.6250

    Fax Icon (512) 533.6251

    Location icon 14300 Hamilton Pool Rd., Austin TX, 78738

     
     

    Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Title/Position Location Ext E-Mail
    Alexander Kimberly Aide - SpEd Level 1 Bee Cave Elementary School 5452 alexanderk@ltisdschools.org
    Anson Cheryl ES Gifted & Talented Teacher Bee Cave Elementary School 5456 ansonc@ltisdschools.org
    Aulbach Amanda ES 4th Grade Teacher Bee Cave Elementary School 5415 aulbacha@ltisdschools.org
    Bender Kelly ES 5th Grade Teacher Bee Cave Elementary School 5464 benderk@ltisdschools.org
    Bingham Ouita Librarian Bee Cave Elementary School 6271 binghamo@ltisdschools.org
    Booher Jordi ES 4th Grade Teacher Bee Cave Elementary School 5408 booherj@ltisdschools.org
    Bowden Lauren ES 4th Grade Teacher Bee Cave Elementary School 5451 bowdenl@ltisdschools.org
    Browne Rita ES 2nd Grade Teacher Bee Cave Elementary School 5433 browneri@ltisdschools.org
    Cavazos Keilah ES SpEd - Life Skills Teacher Bee Cave Elementary School 5402 cavazosk@ltisdschools.org
    Cravey Melanie ES 3rd Grade Teacher Bee Cave Elementary School 5421 craveym@ltisdschools.org
    Daniels Wendi ES PE Teacher Bee Cave Elementary School 5445 danielsw@ltisdschools.org
    Dawson Kara ES SpEd - SDC Teacher Bee Cave Elementary School 5454 dawsonk@ltisdschools.org
    Dickerson Kaitlyn ES Kindergarten Teacher Bee Cave Elementary School 5466 dickersonk@ltisdschools.org
    Dimiceli Erin ES 1st Grade Teacher Bee Cave Elementary School 5404 dimicelie@ltisdschools.org
    Dorsett Anna ES 5th Grade Teacher Bee Cave Elementary School 5416 dorsetta@ltisdschools.org