Connect with Us

  • Phone icon ( 512) 533.6300

    Fax Icon (512) 533.6301

    Location icon 15303 Kollmeyer, Austin TX, 78734

     
     Follow Mrs. Frankhouser on Twitter @frankhousera1
    #LTELovesLearning

LTE Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Title/Position Location Ext E-Mail
    Anderson Amy ES Pre-K Teacher Lake Travis Elementary School 7810 andersona@ltisdschools.org
    Atwell Rachael ES Kindergarten Teacher Lake Travis Elementary School 6326 atwellr@ltisdschools.org
    Bartlett Veronica ES 2nd Grade Teacher Lake Travis Elementary School 6551 bartlettv@ltisdschools.org
    Blake Zulay ES 1st Grade Dual Language Teacher Lake Travis Elementary School 6352 blakez@ltisdschools.org
    Borthwick Suzanne ES 1st Grade Teacher Lake Travis Elementary School 7824 borthwicks@ltisdschools.org
    Bryan Lauren ES SpEd - ECSE Teacher Lake Travis Elementary School 7837 bryanl@ltisdschools.org
    Calderon Rivas Melissa ES 1st Grade Dual Language Teacher Lake Travis Elementary School 6561 calderonrivasm@ltisdschools.org
    Cardle Elizabeth Receptionist - Campus Lake Travis Elementary School 6302 cardlee@ltisdschools.org
    Christian Courtney ES 3rd Grade Teacher Lake Travis Elementary School 7825 christianc@ltisdschools.org
    Colwell Christina Nurse Lake Travis Elementary School 6304 colwellc@ltisdschools.org
    Crowe Kerry ES 4th Grade Dual Language Teacher Lake Travis Elementary School 7839 crowek@ltisdschools.org
    Cruz Steisy ES 3rd Grade Dual Language Teacher Lake Travis Elementary School 7816 cruzs@ltisdschools.org
    Delong Bridgette ES 5th Grade Teacher Lake Travis Elementary School 6474 delongb@ltisdschools.org
    Demco Denise ES 5th Grade Teacher Lake Travis Elementary School 6349 demcod@ltisdschools.org
    Dolmanet Deborah ES PE Teacher Lake Travis Elementary School 6586 dolmanetd@ltisdschools.org