Welcome to the LTISD Volunteer Program

  •  


    Program Description

    • Volunteers can perform any job that does not require working alone with students. Note: If volunteers plan to work alone with one or more students, they must agree to a complete criminal background check to be conducted by the Texas Department of Public Safety. Inquire with the campus Volunteer Coordinator for more details.
    • Volunteers will be required to Raptor in with a driver's license each time they visit.
    • Volunteers will be required to sign a Confidentiality Pledge each school year.
    • Volunteer opportunities are available as soon as the campus is ready to receive assistance. 

    Volunteer Handbook

    Volunteer Handbook - Español

    2022-23 Volunteer Agreement

    2022-23 Volunteer Agreement - Español

     

    Please contact your campus Volunteer Coordinator (listed below) if you would like to become a volunteer!

    Campus Volunteer Coordinators

    Bee Cave Elementary: Courtney Trimmer, 512-533-6266, trimmerc@ltisdschools.org

    Lake Pointe Elementary: Joan Kothe, 512-533-6516, kothej@ltisdschools.org  

    Lake Travis Elementary: Alys Moore, 512-533-6355, moorea@ltisdschools.org  

    Lakeway Elementary: Victor Hernandez, 512-533-6383, hernandezv@ltisdschools.org  

    Rough Hollow Elementary: Emily Bolles, 737-931-3010, bollese@ltisdschools.org  

    Serene Hills Elementary: Kendall Watson, 512-533-7480, watsonke@ltisdschools.org  

    West Cypress Hills Elementary: Michelle Harper, 512-533-7581, harperm@ltisdschools.org  

    Bee Cave Middle School: Sandra Rosas, 737-931-2400, rosass@ltisdschools.org

    Hudson Bend Middle School: JoAnn Bryan, 512-533-6418, bryanj@ltisdschools.org  

    Lake Travis Middle School: Sandy Casares, 512-533-6217, casaress@ltisdschools.org  

    Lake Travis High School: Jessica Blair, 512-533-6119, blairj@ltisdschools.org