Staff Contact Information

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Elizabeth Deterra Assistant Superintendent 512.533.6023 deterrae@ltisdschools.org
Tracie Hall Learning & Teaching Services Administrative Assistant 512.533.6023 hallt@ltisdschools.org
Jodie Villemaire Director of Learning & Teaching - Elementary 512.533.6027 villemairej@ltisdschools.org
Carl McLendon Director of Learning & Teaching - Secondary 512.533.6032 mclendonc@ltisdschools.org
Tara Banton Learning & Teaching Coach 512.533.6162 bantonfoxhovent@ltisdschools.org
Cathy Hill Learning & Teaching Coach 512.533.6490 hillc@ltisdschools.org
Chasity Beatty Learning & Teaching Coach 512.533.5984 beattyc@ltisdschools.org
Jennifer Lyon Director of Health & Social Emotional Learning 512.533.5940 lyonj@ltisdschools.org
Kristen Reilly Child Development Center Coordinator 512.533.6319 reillyk@ltisdschools.org
Kathy Burbank Director of Accountability & Achievement 512.533.6091 burbankk@ltisdschools.org
Dr. Laura Abbott Director of Special Services 512.533.6465 abbottl@ltisdschools.org
Julie Diver Special Services Administrative Assistant 512.533.6460 diverj@ltisdschools.org
Stephanie King Assistant Director of Special Services 512.533.6470 kings@ltisdschools.org
Keeley Mitchell Special Services Coordinator 512.533.6041 mitchellk@ltisdschools.org
Krystie Griffin Intervention Services Coordinator 512.533.6466 griffink@ltisdschools.org
Technology Department 512.533.6565