Staff Contact Information

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Stefani Allen Senior Executive Director for Curriculum & Instruction 512-533-6023 allens@ltisdschools.org
Tracie Hall Administrative Assistant 512.533.6023 hallt@ltisdschools.org
Jodie Villemaire Director of Learning & Teaching - Elementary 512.533.6027 villemairej@ltisdschools.org
Carl McLendon Director of Learning & Teaching - Secondary 512.533.6032 mclendonc@ltisdschools.org
Shirley Ali Administrative Assistant, Directors 512.533.5997 alis@ltisdschools.org
Lori Wristers Coordinator of Learning & Teaching 512.533.5777 wristersl@ltisdschools.org
Tara Banton Instructional Coach 512.533.6162 bantonfoxhovent@ltisdschools.org
Jessica Barr Instructional Coach 512.533.7655 barrj@ltisdschools.org
Chasity Beatty Instructional Coach 512.533.5984 beattyc@ltisdschools.org
Lindsay Durr Instructional Coach 512.533.6094 durrl@ltisdschools.org
Haley Rivera Instructional Coach 512.533.5993 riverah@ltisdschools.org
Kallie Nichols Instructional Coach 512.533.5994 nicholsk@ltisdschools.org
Dana Schrader Instructional Coach 512.533.7956 schraderd@ltisdschools.org
Jennifer Lyon Director of Health & Social Emotional Learning 512.533.5940 lyonj@ltisdschools.org
Becca Harkleroad, RN, NCSN Lead Nurse 512.533.6015 harkleroadb@ltisdschools.org
Lacey Branker Social Worker 512.913.1369 brankerl@ltisdschools.org
Leslie Doctor Social Worker 512.657.6360 doctorl@ltisdschools.org
Kristen Reilly Child Development Center Coordinator 512.533.6319 reillyk@ltisdschools.org
Kathy Burbank Director of Accountability & Assessment 512.533.6091 burbankk@ltisdschools.org
Dr. Laura Abbott Director of Special Services 512.533.6465 abbottl@ltisdschools.org
Nickie Moreno Special Services Administrative Assistant 512.533.6460 morenon@ltisdschools.org
Stephanie Henderson Assistant Director of Special Services 512.533.6470 hendersons@ltisdschools.org
Brett Durham Coordinator of Special Services 512.533.7911 durhamb@ltisdschools.org
Amanda Molina-Garza Coordinator of Special Services 512.533.6468 molinagarzaa@ltisdschools.org
Krystie Griffin Coordinator of Intervention Services 512.533.6466 griffink@ltisdschools.org
Technology Department 512.533.6565