Connect with Us

  • Phone icon (512) 533.6400

    Fax Icon (512) 533.6401

    Location icon 15600 Lariat Trail, Austin TX, 78734

    Directions Icon Driving Directions

    Twitter account: @HudsonBendMS@HudsonBendMS

     
     

    Last Name First Name Title/Position Location Ext E-Mail
    Abbott Paige MS Social Studies Teacher Hudson Bend Middle School 5649 abbottp@ltisdschools.org
    Beatty Stephen MS CTE - Audio/Video Production Teacher Hudson Bend Middle School 6424 beattys@ltisdschools.org
    Brennan Jennifer Receptionist - Campus Hudson Bend Middle School 6419 brennanj@ltisdschools.org
    Brocx Eryn MS CTE - Technology Applications Teacher Hudson Bend Middle School 5655 brocxe@ltisdschools.org
    Bryan Joann Counselor - Middle School Hudson Bend Middle School 6418 bryanj@ltisdschools.org
    Cappadonna Smith Julianne MS Language Arts Teacher Hudson Bend Middle School 5640 cappadonnasmithj@ltisdschools.org
    Castanares Nadia Assistant Principal - Middle School Hudson Bend Middle School 6427 castanaresc@ltisdschools.org
    Cruz Carmen Aide - ESL Hudson Bend Middle School 5664 cruzc@ltisdschools.org
    Dann John MS Math Teacher Hudson Bend Middle School 5635 dannr@ltisdschools.org
    Dann Nicole MS Math Teacher Hudson Bend Middle School 5654 dannn@ltisdschools.org
    Decou William MS Choir Director Hudson Bend Middle School 5693 decoub@ltisdschools.org
    Estes Amanda MS Language Arts Teacher Hudson Bend Middle School 5630 estesa@ltisdschools.org
    Figg Sarah Counselor - Middle School Hudson Bend Middle School 6417 figgs@ltisdschools.org
    Figg Wayne MS SpEd - Resource Teacher Hudson Bend Middle School 5702 figgw@ltisdschools.org
    Ford Don MS Science Teacher Hudson Bend Middle School 5676 fordi@ltisdschools.org