Connect with Us

  • Phone icon (512) 533.6400

    Fax Icon (512) 533.6401

    Location icon 15600 Lariat Trail, Austin TX, 78734

     
     
    Last Name First Name Title/Position Location Ext E-Mail
    Abbott Paige T-MS SOCIAL STUDIES Hudson Bend Middle School 5649 abbottp@ltisdschools.org
    Ackley Jerrod T-MS SOCIAL STUDIES Hudson Bend Middle School 5691 ackleyj@ltisdschools.org
    Ayala Alline T-MS GATEWAY TO TECH Hudson Bend Middle School 5659 ayalaal@ltisdschools.org
    Banning Shelby T-MS SPED Hudson Bend Middle School 5675 bannings@ltisdschools.org
    Barker Jennifer T-MS LANGUAGE ARTS Hudson Bend Middle School 5663 barkerj@ltisdschools.org
    Beatty Stephen T-MS CAMPUS TECH SP Hudson Bend Middle School 6424 beattys@ltisdschools.org
    Blauvelt Kristen T-MS ART Hudson Bend Middle School 5687 blauveltk@ltisdschools.org
    Brocx Eryn T-MS TECH APPS Hudson Bend Middle School 5655 brocxe@ltisdschools.org
    Bryan Joann COUNSELOR Hudson Bend Middle School 6418 bryanj@ltisdschools.org
    Cappadonna Julianne T-MS LANGUAGE ARTS Hudson Bend Middle School 5640 cappadonnaj@ltisdschools.org
    Chaheine Letitia T-MS MATH Hudson Bend Middle School 5660 chaheinel@ltisdschools.org
    COOPER Amy AIDE-SPED LEVEL 2 Hudson Bend Middle School COOPERA@LTISDSCHOOLS.ORG
    Cruz Carmen AIDE-ESL Hudson Bend Middle School 5664 CRUZC@ltisdschools.org
    Dann Nicole T-MS MATH Hudson Bend Middle School 5654 dannn@ltisdschools.org
    Dann Ryan T-MS MATH Hudson Bend Middle School 5635 dannr@ltisdschools.org