Connect with Us

  • Phone icon (512) 533.6500

    Fax Icon (512) 533.6501

    Location icon 11801 Sonoma Drive, Austin TX, 78738

     

     

    Staff Directory 

    Last Name First Name Title/Position Location Ext E-Mail
    Arnold Sara ES 5th Grade Teacher Lake Pointe Elementary School 5512 arnolds@ltisdschools.org
    Aursland Pamela ES 5th Grade Teacher Lake Pointe Elementary School 5499 aurslandp@ltisdschools.org
    Beard Gabriela ES 3rd Grade Teacher Lake Pointe Elementary School 5483 beardg@ltisdschools.org
    Bigham Laura ES 4th Grade Teacher Lake Pointe Elementary School 5478 bighaml@ltisdschools.org
    Brightwell Lance ES Music Teacher Lake Pointe Elementary School 5475 brightwelll@ltisdschools.org
    Cadorette Carissa ES PE Teacher Lake Pointe Elementary School 6522 cadorettec@ltisdschools.org
    Carter Stacy Teacher on Special Assignment Lake Pointe Elementary School 6531 carterst@ltisdschools.org
    Chimiak-Kulas Natalia ES Pre-K Teacher Lake Pointe Elementary School 5470 chimiakkulasn@ltisdschools.org
    Cook Kaitlyn ES 5th Grade Teacher Lake Pointe Elementary School 5496 cookk@ltisdschools.org
    Crowe Remi ES 5th Grade Teacher Lake Pointe Elementary School 5479 crower@ltisdschools.org
    Decaro Rose Registrar/Attendance Clerk - Elementary Lake Pointe Elementary School 6513 decaror@ltisdschools.org
    Eaton Maggie ES Kindergarten Teacher Lake Pointe Elementary School 5505 eatonma@ltisdschools.org
    Finch Erika ES 1st Grade Teacher Lake Pointe Elementary School 5522 finche@ltisdschools.org
    Foster Deborah Librarian Lake Pointe Elementary School 6521 fosterd@ltisdschools.org
    Freudenburg Margaret Nurse Lake Pointe Elementary School 6519 freudenburgm@ltisdschools.org