Connect with Us

  • Phone icon (512) 533.6500

    Fax Icon (512) 533.6501

    Location icon 11801 Sonoma Drive, Austin TX, 78738

     
     

    Last Name First Name Title/Position Location Ext E-Mail
    Aguillon Vanessa T-ELEM GRADE 5 Lake Pointe Elementary School 5531 aguillonv@ltisdschools.org
    Aikin Karen T-ELEM KINDER Lake Pointe Elementary School 5492 aikink@ltisdschools.org
    Ainsworth Luanne T-ELEM GRADE 1 Lake Pointe Elementary School 5504 ainsworthl@ltisdschools.org
    Andersson Marci T-ELEM GRADE 1 Lake Pointe Elementary School 5483 anderssonm@ltisdschools.org
    Armstrong Tracy T-ELEM GRADE 5 Lake Pointe Elementary School 5474 armstrongt@ltisdschools.org
    Arnold Sara T-ELEM GRADE 1 Lake Pointe Elementary School 5512 arnolds@ltisdschools.org
    Bigham Laura T-ELEM GRADE 4 Lake Pointe Elementary School 5478 bighaml@ltisdschools.org
    BREWER SARAH T-ELEM PRE-K Lake Pointe Elementary School 5470 brewersa@ltisdschools.org
    Butler Janet T-ELEM GRADE 2 Lake Pointe Elementary School 5514 butlerj@ltisdschools.org
    CARTER Sheri T-ELEM GRADE 3 Lake Pointe Elementary School 5510 carters@ltisdschools.org
    Costas Robles Cristina T-ELEM GRADE 2 Lake Pointe Elementary School 5542 COSTASROBLESC@ltisdschools.org
    D'AMATO LINDA AIDE-SPED LEVEL 2 Lake Pointe Elementary School DAMATOL@LTISDSCHOOLS.ORG
    Dawson Anna T-ELEM KINDER Lake Pointe Elementary School 5477 dawsona@ltisdschools.org
    Decaro Rose CLERK-ATTEND/PEIMS Lake Pointe Elementary School 6513 decaror@ltisdschools.org
    DEVLIN MEAGHAN SP ED TEACHER LAKE POINTE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL 5482 devlinm@ltisdschools.org