Connect with Us

  • Phone icon (512) 533.6500

    Fax Icon (512) 533.6501

    Location icon 11801 Sonoma Drive, Austin TX, 78738

     

     

    Staff Directory 

    Last Name First Name Title/Position Location Ext E-Mail
    Ackerman Lyndsey ES SpEd - Resource Teacher Lake Pointe Elementary School 5488 ackermanl@ltisdschools.org
    Aguillon Vanessa ES Gifted & Talented Teacher Lake Pointe Elementary School 5531 aguillonv@ltisdschools.org
    Aikin Karen ES Kindergarten Teacher Lake Pointe Elementary School 5492 aikink@ltisdschools.org
    Ainsworth Luanne ES 1st Grade Teacher Lake Pointe Elementary School 5504 ainsworthl@ltisdschools.org
    Arnold Sara ES 1st Grade Teacher Lake Pointe Elementary School 5512 arnolds@ltisdschools.org
    Azad Proloy ES 3rd Grade Teacher Lake Pointe Elementary School 5483 azadp@ltisdschools.org
    Baig Carly ES Kindergarten Teacher Lake Pointe Elementary School 5486 baigc@ltisdschools.org
    Bigham Laura ES 4th Grade Teacher Lake Pointe Elementary School 5478 bighaml@ltisdschools.org
    Cadorette Carissa ES PE Teacher Lake Pointe Elementary School 6522 cadorettec@ltisdschools.org
    Carter Sheri ES 5th Grade Teacher Lake Pointe Elementary School 5510 carters@ltisdschools.org
    Costas Robles Cristina ES 2nd Grade Teacher Lake Pointe Elementary School 5542 costasroblesc@ltisdschools.org
    Dawson Anna ES 1st Grade Teacher Lake Pointe Elementary School 5477 dawsona@ltisdschools.org
    Decaro Rose Attendance/PEIMS Clerk - ES Lake Pointe Elementary School 6513 decaror@ltisdschools.org
    Eaton Maggie ES Kindergarten Teacher Lake Pointe Elementary School 5505 eatonma@ltisdschools.org
    ElHassan Makram Assistant Principal - Elementary School Lake Pointe Elementary School 2423 elhassanm@ltisdschools.org