Connect with Us

  • Phone icon (512) 533.7500

    Fax Icon (512) 533.7599

    Location icon 6112 Cypress Ranch Boulevard, Spicewood TX, 78669

     
     

    Staff Listing

    Last Name First Name Title/Position Location Ext E-Mail
    Ali Tara Elementary Teacher West Cypress Hills Elementary School (512) 533-7515 alit@ltisdschools.org
    Aller Kelly Elementary Teacher West Cypress Hills Elementary School (512) 533-7522 allerk@ltisdschools.org
    Arbour Stacee Elementary Teacher West Cypress Hills Elementary School (512) 533-7535 arbours@ltisdschools.org
    Armendariz Mary Elem. Attendance/Peims Clerk West Cypress Hills Elementary School (512) 533-7583 armendarizm@ltisdschools.org
    Arrivo Kailey Elementary Teacher West Cypress Hills Elementary School (512) 533-7537 arrivok@ltisdschools.org
    Bailey Sarah Elem Foodservice Specialist West Cypress Hills Elementary School baileys@ltisdschools.org
    Beninga Melanie Elem Assistant Principal West Cypress Hills Elementary School (512) 533-7592 beningam@ltisdschools.org
    Breazeale Kimberly Elem Foodservice Specialist West Cypress Hills Elementary School breazealek@ltisdschools.org
    Bryan Joann Elementary Counselor West Cypress Hills Elementary School (512) 533-7589 bryanj@ltisdschools.org
    Brymer Bianca Elementary Teacher West Cypress Hills Elementary School (512) 533-7564 brymerb@ltisdschools.org
    Burns Ashley Elementary Teacher West Cypress Hills Elementary School (512) 533-7514 burnsas@ltisdschools.org
    Byers Gw Elementary Monitor West Cypress Hills Elementary School byersg@ltisdschools.org
    Cash Sharryn Elementary Teacher West Cypress Hills Elementary School (512) 533-7528 cashs@ltisdschools.org
    Chapman Tara Elementary Teacher West Cypress Hills Elementary School (512) 533-7512 chapmant@ltisdschools.org
    Clayton Kayla Elementary Sp Ed Aide West Cypress Hills Elementary School claytonk@ltisdschools.org