Connect with Us

  • Phone icon (512) 533.7500

    Fax Icon (512) 533.7599

    Location icon 6112 Cypress Ranch Boulevard, Spicewood TX, 78669

     
     
    Last Name First Name Title/Position Location Ext E-Mail
    Ali Tara T-ELEM GRADE 1 West Cypress Hills Elementary School 7515 alit@ltisdschools.org
    Bayless Kelli T-ELEM SPED West Cypress Hills Elementary School 7511 baylessk@ltisdschools.org
    Beninga Melanie PRINCIPAL West Cypress Hills Elementary School 7585 beningam@ltisdschools.org
    Bontke Ashlynn T-ELEM KINDER West Cypress Hills Elementary School 7522 BONTKEA@ltisdschools.org
    BRACKHAHN ALLISON AIDE-SPED LEVEL 1 West Cypress Hills Elementary School BRACKHAHNA@LTISDSCHOOLS.ORG
    BREIDENBACH JUDITH MONITOR West Cypress Hills Elementary School BREIDENBACHJ@LTISDSCHOOLS.ORG
    Brymer Bianca T-ELEM KINDER West Cypress Hills Elementary School 7564 brymerb@ltisdschools.org
    BURKS Kelli AIDE-SPED LEVEL 2 West Cypress Hills Elementary School BURKSK@LTISDSCHOOLS.ORG
    Burns Ashley T-ELEM GRADE 2 West Cypress Hills Elementary School 7514 burnsas@ltisdschools.org
    CADORETTE CARISSA AIDE-PE West Cypress Hills Elementary School CADORETTEC@LTISDSCHOOLS.ORG
    Cash Sharryn T-ELEM GRADE 4 West Cypress Hills Elementary School 7528 cashs@ltisdschools.org
    Chapman Tara T-ELEM GRADE 1 West Cypress Hills Elementary School 7512 chapmant@ltisdschools.org
    CLAYTON Kayla AIDE-SPED LEVEL 1 West Cypress Hills Elementary School CLAYTONK@LTISDSCHOOLS.ORG
    Clendennen Diane T-ELEM GRADE 4 West Cypress Hills Elementary School 7517 clendennend@ltisdschools.org
    Crump Krista T-ELEM GRADE 4 West Cypress Hills Elementary School 7545 crumpk@ltisdschools.org